2009 Baja 1000 – Part 1 – Trophy Truck #8 Start to Finish

In-car & Helicopter footage of the 2009 Baja 1000 from Start to Finish line.

Roger Norman and Larry Roeseler brig home the 2nd place in the #8 Trophy Truck after getting hooked with BJ Baldwin and overcoming stiff shocks. Last years SCORE Tecate Baja 1000 Overall 4-Wheel winner, Norman Motorsports was the defending champion in the 42nd running of this classic offroad race. Norman Motorsports also takes home the 2nd place in the championship for the year behind Robby Gordon. Considering the DNF from the San Felipe 250, we are VERY pleased with the results and are looking forward to 2010!


9 replies on “2009 Baja 1000 – Part 1 – Trophy Truck #8 Start to Finish”

mui bueno los videos de normanmotorsports
se paso de lanza baldwin
pero norman no lo dejaba pasar por eso le dio un lleguesito
roger norman esta entre los 3 de mis favoritos

Robby Gordon+B.J Baldwin+Roger Norman=los mejores (Y)
y pa cuando la segunda parte….

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *