1996 Baja 1000

1996 Baja 1000


3 replies on “1996 Baja 1000”

Thank you for the uploads of these "rich in history" shows; while there is nothing we can do, I sure wish ESPN would have included some of the motorcycle entries. In this – the very last race for the powerful Kawasaki "Team Green" Factory – 1996 Edition of the Baja 1000, the Class 22 Kawasaki entry of Ty Davis, Greg Zitterkopf and Paul Krause took the Overall Win…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *